The Last Olympian Novel by Rick Riordan | PDF Free Download

Read Online English Novel The Last Olympian and Download PDF

percy jackson the last olympian pdf download

Read Online and Download Full PDF Of The Last Olympian:

About The Last Olympian:

The Last Olympian is a fantasy adventure novel based on Greek mythology written by Rick Riordan published on May 5, 2009. It is the fifth and final novel of the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series and serves as the direct sequel to The Battle of the Labyrinth. The story of The Last Olympian revolves around the demigod Percy Jackson as he leads his friends in the last stand to protect Mount Olympus. Upon the release of the book, it received highly positive reviews from various critics. It was also the Today Best-seller, the #1 wall street journal bestsellers and #1 Los Angeles Times bestseller. The novel opens with Percy Jackson on a drive with Rachel Dare. He is approached by Charles Beckendorf and the two head off to attack the princess Andromeda. The novel ends shortly after Annabeth celebrates Percy’s birthday and the two begin dating. The gods are keeping to their new promises, and camp half-blood is slowly returning to normal. The main characters of this novel are Percy Jackson, Luke Castellan, Kronos, Annabeth Chase, Ethan Nakamura, Grover Underwood, Thalia Grace, Nico di Angelo, Charles Beckendorf, and Clarisse La Rue. Another camp half-blood series has been released titled The Heroes of Olympus. The Lost Hero is the first book in this series by Riordan and was released on October 12, 2010.

About Rick Riordan:

Richard Russell Riordan Jr. better known as Rick Riordan is an American author. He is known for writing the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, about a 12-year-old boy who discovers he is a son of Poseidon. His books have been translated into 42 languages and sold more than 30 million copies in the US. Riordan’s first full-length novel was Big Red Tequila, which became the first book in the Tres Navarre series. He received several awards such as 1998 Shamus award, 1999 Edgar award, 2008 Mark Twain Award, 2009 Mark Twain Award, 2009 Rebecca Caudill Award, 2010 School library journals book best book for The Red Pyramid, 2011 Children’s choice book awards, 2017 Stonewall Book award for Children’s literature. Riordan’s first full-length novel was Big Red Tequila, which became the first book in the Tres Navarre series. His big breakthrough was The lightning thief 2005, that was the first novel in the five-volume Percy Jackson series. His most recent publications are two books in the Magnus Chase and the Gods Asgard series, based on Norse mythology, The Hidden Oracle was released in May 2016.



Single Click Download Link of Novel The Last Olympian

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: