The Mark of Athena Novel by Rick Riordan | PDF Free Download

Read Online English Novel The Mark of Athena and Download PDF

the mark of athena by rick pdf download

Read Online and Download Full PDF Of The Mark of Athena:

About The Mark of Athena:

The Mark of Athena is the third book in the series of the Heroes of Olympus written by Rick Riordan. It was released on October 2, 2012. It is the direct sequel of the son of Neptune. The Mark of Athena follows the stories of the Greek demigods and also discussed the Roman demigods and Frank Zhang. It is the first novel told from the perspective each of the seven demigods mentioned in the second great Prophecy. The writer of this novel Rick Riordan had been working on this novel since the completion of The Son of Neptune. Meann Ortiz of GMA Network gave the book a mixed review saying that it was interesting to watch the characters grow up in another installment of the series and praised the cliffhanger ending but that the romantic subplots felt forced. The plot of the book was very similar to that of the previous books. Rick Riordan books don’t end up being too boring and predictable. Some review it as the best book in the series so far and praising its funny bits while noting that the perspective format of the book was lopsided in favor of Annabeth, Percy, and Jason. During the week, The Mark of Athena sold about 237, 000 copies.

About Rick Riordan:

Richard Russell Riordan Jr. better known as Rick Riordan is an American author. He is known for writing the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, about a 12-year-old boy who discovers he is a son of Poseidon. His books have been translated into 42 languages and sold more than 30 million copies in the US. Riordan’s first full-length novel was Big Red Tequila, which became the first book in the Tres Navarre series. He received several awards such as 1998 Shamus award, 1999 Edgar award, 2008 Mark Twain Award, 2009 Mark Twain Award, 2009 Rebecca Caudill Award, 2010 School library journals book best book for The Red Pyramid, 2011 Children’s choice book awards, 2017 Stonewall Book award for Children’s literature. Riordan’s first full-length novel was Big Red Tequila, which became the first book in the Tres Navarre series. His big breakthrough was The lightning thief 2005, that was the first novel in the five-volume Percy Jackson series. His most recent publications are two books in the Magnus Chase and the Gods Asgard series, based on Norse mythology, The Hidden Oracle was released in May 2016.


Single Click Download Link of Novel The Mark of Athena