The Lost Hero Novel by Rick Riordan | PDF Free Download

Read Online English Novel The Lost Hero and Download PDF

The Lost Hero PDF Download

Read Online and Download Full PDF Of The Lost Hero:

About The Lost Hero:

The Lost Hero is a 2010 fantasy adventure novel that was written by Rick Riordan and it was based on Greek and Roman mythology. It is the first book in The Heroes of Olympians series, the second series was about demigod and Camp half blood. It was preceded by the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series which focused solely on Greek mythology. The book received generally positive reviews and won the Barnes and Noble best book of 2010 and landed on five bestseller lists, not including charts in the United Kingdom. The novel was first released in the United States on October 12, 2010. The hardcover had a 2.5 million copy first printing, and audio book and e-book formats were also released. Before the Lost Heroes was released, Disney Hyperion released several sneak peeks in an effort to build up publicity for the books release. The Lost hero received positive reviews from critics and fans. The novel received mixed review from Vicky Smith of Kirkus Reviews who wrote that Greek vs Roman tension tantalizes and that incidental details that bring the gods into the story often shine. This new series is in the same genre as the Percy Jackson group, has fresh ideas, more mystery and magic and keeps the reader engrossed from start to finish. The Lost hero also won the junior young Reader’s choice award in 2013.

About Rick Riordan:

Richard Russell Riordan Jr. better known as Rick Riordan is an American author. He is known for writing the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, about a 12 year old boy who discovers he is a son of Poseidon. His books have been translated into 42 languages and sold more than 30 million copies in the US. Riordan’s first full length novel was Big Red Tequila, which became the first book in the Tres Navarre series. He received several awards such as 1998 Shamus award, 1999 Edgar award, 2008 Mark Twain Award, 2009 Mark Twain Award, 2009 Rebecca Caudill Award, 2010 School library journals book best book for The Red Pyramid, 2011 Children’s choice book awards, 2017 Stonewall Book award for Children’s literature. Riordan’s first full length novel was Big Red Tequila, which became the first book in the Tres Navarre series. His big breakthrough was The lightning thief 2005, that was the first novel in the five volume Percy Jackson series. His most recent publications are two books in the Magnus Chase and the Gods Asgard series, based on Norse mythology, The Hidden Oracle was released in May 2016.



Single Click Download Link of Novel The Lost Hero

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: